Y Este Finde Qué – Summer Compilation (YEFQR 006)

Y Este Finde Qué - Summer Compilation (YEFQR 006)

We have a lot of time for the Spanish music blog Y Este Finde Qué as they are somewhat the source to us discovering many new up and coming disco and tropical house producers. So obviously when they announced their summer compilation we were straight in to leech off the bunch of free downloads.

Summer Compilation (YEFQR 006) features an array of uplifting disco and tropical beats coming from the likes of Modulaire, D.S.F, Future Feelings, La Royale, B.L.O.N.D.E and Yaaman. You can stream all 17 tracks below and make sure you download them too here.